About Us|Contact Us|Benefits of Membership|AAAA Members|Site Map

Board of Directors

The AAAA Board of Directors is composed of chief executives from member agencies of all sizes and meets three times per year. In the intervening months, the work of the Association is directed by the Operations Committee, composed of the board chairman, vice chairman, secretary-treasurer, AAAA president and directors-at-large.

Mr. Bill Koenigsberg Horizon Media
Ms. Sharon Napier Partners + Napier
Ms. Nancy Hill 4A's
Mr. Matt Anthony Young & Rubicam Group
Mr. Brad Brinegar McKinney
Ms. Susan Credle FCB Global HQ
Ms. Lisa B Donohue Starcom Worldwide
Ms. Pam Hamlin Arnold Worldwide
Mr. Michael Houston Grey Group
Mr. John Montgomery GroupM Connect
Ms. Linda Sawyer Deutsch Inc.
Mr. Rob Schwartz TBWA\Chiat\Day/New York
Mr. Barry Wacksman R/GA
Mr. Martin Cass Assembly
Ms. Daisy Exposito d expósito & Partners
Mr. Andrew Graff Allen & Gerritsen
Mr. Mark E. Bachmann Marcus Thomas LLC
Ms. Christine Fruechte Colle+McVoy
Ms. Karen Seamen Cramer-Krasselt Co.
Mr. John Gallegos Grupo Gallegos
Mr. Eric Johnson Ignited
Mr. Greg Stern Butler, Shine, Stern & Partners
Mr. Brad Bennett Wildfire, LLC
Mr. Richard Ward 22squared, Inc.
Mr. Matt Williams The Martin Agency Inc.
Mr. Chris Weil Momentum Worldwide

© 2009 American Association of Advertising Agencies